Announcing 2012-2013 Board Members

The election for the Blaney PTA Board for the 2012-2013 school year was held during the Family Fun Night activities on Thursday, May 24, 2012. The votes were counted today and here are the new board members:

  • President – Sherra Scott
  • Vice President – Allison Burnham
  • Secretary – Tabitha Kernan
  • Treasurer – Lisa Hinson
  • Members at Large:
    • Sonia Rowe
    • Linda Carr
    • Scott Lewis
    • Paula Boney
    • Marty Manning
    • Valeria Hyman
    • TJ Jay
    • Tuesday Wilson

Committee Chairs will be named during the first meeting of the 2012-2013 board.

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *